Flex to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

Flex to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences
May 10 05:05 2019 Print This Article

SAN JOSE, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Flex (NASDAQ: FLEX) announced today that it will participate in the following investor conferences during the months of May and June:

2019 J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media and Communications Conference

Date: May 15, 2019
Location: Boston, MA
Presentation time: 11:20am PT / 2:20pm ET

2019 Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Technology Conference

Date: June 5, 2019
Location: San Francisco, CA
Presentation time: 1:20pm PT / 4:20pm ET

A live webcast and replay of each event will be available on the Flex Investor Relations website at https://investors.flex.com.

About Flex

Flex is the Sketch-to-Scale® solutions provider that designs and builds intelligent products globally. With approximately 200,000 employees across 30 countries, Flex provides innovative design, engineering, manufacturing, real-time supply chain insight and logistics services to companies of all sizes across industries and end markets. For more information, visit flex.com or follow us on Twitter @flexintl.

Contacts

Investors & Analysts
Kevin Kessel, CFA
1 (408) 576-7985
[email protected]

view more articles

About Article Author

Jessica Simpson
Jessica Simpson

Jessica is the founder and editor-in-chief of TrustedNerd.com. Covering major tech shows such as CES, Jessica is always there for the latest tech news. Want your gadget to be reviewed or have a release you'd like to be considered for publishing? Send Jessica an email, jessica [at] trustednerd.com

View More Articles
0 comments