Just Dance 2014 Official TrackList Revealed; Cimorelli nor Megan and Liz On List

Just Dance 2014 Official TrackList Revealed; Cimorelli nor Megan and Liz On List
September 23 10:10 2013 Print This Article


Today, Ubisoft unveiled the full tracklist for Just Dance 2014, which includes more than 45 top songs and features Lady Gaga’s “Applause.” The dance game franchise continues to include a variety of the hottest new songs and old school hits and this year is no exception. However, we do see that the popular YouTube sensation “Cimorelli” as well as “Megan and Liz” aren’t on this list, given the amount of requests that their fans have put forward to Ubisoft for their tracks to be included in the official tracklist.

Highlights this year include “Blurred Lines” by Robin Thicke, “Kiss You” by One Direction, “Get Lucky” by Daft Punk Ft. Pharrell Williams and “Starships” by Nicki Minaj. Just Dance 2014 has a range of top pop, rock, Hip-Hop, R&B and even funk songs. The complete tracklist:

• Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) – ABBA

• Dançando – Ivete Sangalo (NCSA-only track)

• The Way – Ariana Grande Ft. Mac Miller

• Could You Be Loved – Bob Marley

• Isidora – Bog Bog Orkestar

• Fine China – Chris Brown

• Limbo – Daddy Yankee

• Get Lucky – Daft Punk Ft. Pharrell Williams

• Moskau – Dancing Bros.

• She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) – David Guetta Ft. Sia

• Prince Ali – Disney’s Aladdin

• It’s You – Duck Sauce

• Turn Up The Love – Far East Movement Ft. Cover Drive

• Signorini (Eroe Nazionale) – Fedez (EMEA-only track)

• The Love Boat – Frankie Bostello

• Careless Whisper – George Michael

• I Will Survive – Gloria Gaynor

• Rich Girl – Gwen Stefani Ft. Eve

• Feel So Right – Imposs Ft. Konshens

• Wild – Jessie J Ft. Big Sean

• I Kissed A Girl – Katy Perry

• C’mon – Ke$ha

• The Other Side – Jason Derulo (US-only track)

• Applause – Lady Gaga

• Just Dance – Lady Gaga Ft. Colby O’Donis

• Just A Gigolo – Louis Prima

• Blame It On The Boogie – Mick Jackson

• In The Summertime – Mungo Jerry

• Pound The Alarm – Nicki Minaj

• Starships – Nicki Minaj

• Troublemaker – Olly Murs Ft. Flo Rida

• Kiss You – One Direction

• Feel This Moment – Pitbull Ft. Christina Aguilera

• Gentleman – PSY

• Ghostbusters – Ray Parker Jr.

• Maria – Ricky Martin

• Where Have You Been – Rihanna

• Candy – Robbie Williams

• Blurred Lines – Robin Thicke Ft. Pharrell

• 99 Luftballons – Rutschen Planeten

• Miss Understood – Sammie

• Nitro Bot – Sentai Express

• Danse (Pop version) – TAL (EMEA-only track)

• Flashdance…What A Feeling – The Girly Team

• Aquarius/Let The Sunshine In – The Sunlight Shakers

• Y.M.C.A. – Village People

• #thatPOWER – will.i.am Ft. Justin Bieber

• Follow The Leader – Wisin & Yandel Ft. Jennifer Lopez

Just Dance 2014 will be released worldwide for all current and next-generation platforms, including the Wii™ and Wii U™ systems from Nintendo, Xbox 360® and Xbox One®, the all-in-one games and entertainment systems from Microsoft, and Sony PlayStation® 4 and PlayStation® 3 computer entertainment systems. The game will be available on all current platforms on October 1 in EMEA, October 4 in the United Kingdom, October 8 in the US, and will be released on upcoming next-gen platforms at each console’s launch.

view more articles

About Article Author

Jessica Simpson
Jessica Simpson

Jessica is the founder and editor-in-chief of TrustedNerd.com. Covering major tech shows such as CES, Jessica is always there for the latest tech news. Want your gadget to be reviewed or have a release you'd like to be considered for publishing? Send Jessica an email, jessica [at] trustednerd.com

View More Articles


  1. … [Trackback]

    […] Find More on to that Topic: trustednerd.com/2013/09/23/just-dance-2014-official-tracklist-revealed-cimorelli-nor-megan-and-liz-on-list/ […]

  2. gay dating says:

    gay dating apps military man imposter https://gaypridee.com/